E. W. Godwin's Sons  - everything you need to build the house
DEPARTMENT                 PHONE                    EMAIL                  
SALES 
SALES DESK                    910-762-7747
TOLL FREE  SALES       800-800-0595
Wayne Johnson                   910-612-7148    wjohnson@godwinlumber.com 
Bob Dineen                         910-762-7747     bdineen@godwinlumber.com
Ebe Godwin, Jr                   910-540-0109     egodwinjr@godwinlumber.com
Lowell Sherman                  910-612-9124     lsherman@godwinlumber.com
Tim Howard                        910-762-7747      thoward@godwinlumber.com
Terrell Claiborne                 910-762-7747   tclaiborne@godwinlumber.com
 Joe Robbins                        910-612-7128        jrobbins@godwinlumber.com 
ACCOUNTING
Elizabeth O'Quinn                910-332-0982    loquinn@godwinlumber.com
    *office fax:                         910-762-3776
Debby Blanton                    910-332-0981    dblanton@godwinlumber.com 
Margaret Godwin                910-332-0991
PURCHASING
Bobby Lee                          910-332-0987   blee@godwinlumber.com
                                    Fax 910-251-1246
Mary Kermon                     910-332-0994    mkermon@godwinlumber.com
                                    Fax 910-332-0980
OPERATIONS
Alex Godwin                       910-762-7747    agodwin@godwinlumber.com
 
MANAGEMENT
Zack Godwin                      910-332-0990     zgodwin@godwinlumber.com
                                    Fax 910-763-1340
Jim Cushing                          910-332-0989    jcushing@godwinlumber.com
                                    Fax 910-332-0978
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint